Social Networks – Challenging an Open Internet? Walled Gardens Tweet Jam

The Open Group will be hosting a tweet jam on Tuesday, July 10 at 9 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. BST. The topic will be on “Facebook walled gardens” and is open to anyone interested in participating through Twitter. Please read on for more details

Connect with @theopengroup on April 17 for an Identity Management Tweet Jam #ogChat

The Open Group will be moderating its first Tweet Jam session on Tuesday, April 17 at 9 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. BST. The topic will be on identity management and is open to anyone interested in participating through Twitter. We will have an expert panel to keep the discussion flowing – so don’t miss out!

1 4 5 6